Between the rose and the reef

I wasn’t making an opportunity by catching them in my hand.
I wasn’t trying to put myself back in your life after i dissapeared before.
I just a silly person who has too much space in my heart.
Maybe I was love you once, but Grandma is right.
There will no rose growth on the stiff reef. Not because it isimage impossible,
But because both of them never make a chance.
And that the only things I regret. I was never made a single shot, when everything is possible.
Now, all I can say is “Good Morning”,
Because for me time always morning. When the promises of life is beginning. When the scars heals. When a dark left one more time.
I believe, everything will be better.

Inspired by: Sunset bersama Rosie – Tere Liye.

Leave a Reply

